Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Aquatic Center Kristi Perkins Director Kristi.Perkins@stmarysga.gov (912) 673-8118
City Clerk Deborah Walker-Reed City Clerk Deborah.Walker-Reed@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4039
Executive John Holman City Manager John.Holman@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4041
Executive Renee Coakley Executive Assistant Renee.Coakley@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4041
Economic Development Becky Myers Main Street Coordinator Becky.Myers@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4042
Finance Jennifer Brown Director Jennifer.Brown@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4040
Finance Marsha Klecan Assistant Director Marsha.Klecan@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4020
Finance Kim Dockery Accountant/Property Taxes Kim.Dockery@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4048
Finance Brian Klesat Jr. Accountant/Property Taxes Brian.Klesat@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4024
Finance Amy Peeples Bookkeeper/Payroll Amy.Peeples@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4044
Finance Shelba Blount Accounts Payable Shelba.Blount@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4049
Finance Sarah Lee Purchasing Sarah.Lee@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4045
Finance Lorie Wright Utility Billing Clerk Lorie.Wright@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4047
Finance Roxana Bordenkircher Customer Service Representative Roxana.Bordenkircher@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4026
Finance Natasha Petrillo Customer Service Representative Natasha.Petrillo@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4027
Fire Robert Horton Chief Robert.Horton@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-6289
Fire Tom Lackner Assistant Chief Tom.Lackner@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-6289
Fire Tim Haney Captain Tim.Haney@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-6289
Fire Karl Lewis Captain/Volunteer Karl.Lewis@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-6289
Human Resources Donna Larsen Director Donna.Larsen@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4036
Human Resources Candace Pullum Staff Assistant Candace.Pullum@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4030
Information Technology Nicole Goebel Tech Coordinator Nicole.Goebel@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4038
Library Judy Britt Director Judy.Britt@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4800
Library Jennifer Gorbutt Programs Specialist Jennifer.Gorbutt@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4800
Library Laurel Seymour Technician Laurel.Seymour@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4800
Municipal Court Kimberly Drummond Administrator Kimberly.Drummond@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4023
Planning & Building Jeff Adams Community Development Director Jeff.Adams@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4035
Planning & Building Michele Wood Assistant Planner Michele.Wood@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4025
Planning & Building Jerry Sizemore Building Inspector Jerry.Sizemore@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4037
Planning & Building DJ Blais Code Compliance Officer Dennis.Blais@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4098
Planning & Building Darlene Ellis Administrative Assistant Darlene.Ellis@stmarysga.gov (912) 510-4032
Police Tim Hatch Chief Tim.Hatch@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4488
Public Works Bobby Marr Director Bobby.Marr@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4415
Public Works Chris Cox Engineer Christopher.Cox@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4415
Public Works Wayne Broxton Utilities Superintendent Wayne.Broxton@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4415
Senior Center Rindy Howell Manager Rindy.Howell@stmarysga.gov (912) 673-6075
Tourism Angela Wigger Director Angela.Wigger@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4000
Tourism Patsy Scott Staff Tourism.Info@stmarysga.gov (912) 882-4000