Airport Feasibility Study (CAC)

Community Advisory Committee
  • Ms. Deborah Hase (Mayor, City of St. Marys)
  • Ms. Cecily Hill (State Representative)
  • Ms. Peg Blitch (State Senator)
  • Mr. William Shanahan (City Manager, City of St. Marys)
  • Mr. Bob Minter (Regional Representative - AOPA)
  • Mr. Dick Russell (Chair, St. Marys Airport Authority)
  • Mr. Kenneth Smith (Mayor, City of Kingsland)
  • Mr. W. Burford Clark, Jr. (Mayor, City of Woodbine)
  • Mr. David L. Rainer (Chair, Camden County Commission)
  • Mr. Bob Noble (Executive Director, Camden County Joint Development Authority)
  • Mr. James McGhin (Director, Industrial Development Authority of St. Marys)
  • Capt. Mike McKinnon (Commanding Officer, Kings Bay Naval Base)
  • Ms. Carla Carper (President, Camden - Kings Bay Chamber of Commerce)
  • Mr. Walt Yourstone (Camden Partnership)
  • Ms. Sandra Rayson (City Administrator, City of Woodbine)
  • Mr. Mark J. McAnaw (City of Woodbine City Council)